دانلود آهنگ Invincible
طرفداران جاسمین ویلگاس
jasmine.V fans
جمعه 3 آذر 1391برچسب:دانلود آهنگ جاسمین,Invincible, :: 15:54 ::  نويسنده : Mina

  دانلود آهنگ Invincible :

لینک-دانلود

 

دانلود صدای جاسمین در استودیو در حال خوندن Invincible (بدون آهنگ):

لینک دانلود

 

So caught in between what we have
And whats really meant to be
Can, we get beyond whats in our past
Without repeating history
Cause you’ll always be my one and only
No more crying …breakdown
I keep coming back around
Doin’ what other guys just can’t do for me
So I’m hoping to hear me now when I say
When you hurt me I can only take so much
And when we break up
I’m still right here 
Craving for your touch
And when we’re apart boy all I can think about is us
And if we’re invincible
Are we invincible 
And I know we gotta get over the past
And if we give it one
More try maybe this time we’ll last
And if you can give me 
All the honesty I ask
We’ll be invincible
Are we invincible?

They say that what hurts
But doesn’t kill
That will make you strong
So after all of the hurt
That I feel, can we make a right from wrong
Cause you’ll always be my one and only
No more crying …breakdown
I keep coming back around
Doin’ what other guys just can’t do for me
So I’m hoping to hear me now when I say
When you hurt me I can only take so much
And when we break up
I’m still right here 
Craving for your touch
And when we’re apart boy all I can think about is us
And if we’re invincible
Are we invincible 
And I know we gotta get over the past
And if we give it one
More try maybe this time we’ll last
And if you can give me 
All the honesty I ask
We’ll be invincible


نظرات شما عزیزان:

رامتین
ساعت0:31---4 آذر 1391
اگه میشه معنی هم بزار

رامتین
ساعت0:31---4 آذر 1391
چه عجب

mahsa
ساعت16:40---3 آذر 1391
خوشمان امد

نیلو
ساعت16:39---3 آذر 1391
اخ جوووون مین لطفا معنی ام بزار

سارینا
ساعت16:38---3 آذر 1391
ali bo0d mina jun

rasti mina gofti mituni gde?kho0b mitunam tarhamu behet bgam ?


سارینا
ساعت16:37---3 آذر 1391
ali bo0d mina jun
rasti mina gofti mituni gde?kho0b mitunam tarhamu behet bgam ?


هلیا
ساعت16:32---3 آذر 1391
چ عجب!ممنون

مائده
ساعت16:31---3 آذر 1391
mercccccc mina

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





    درباره وبلاگ

❤Hi Jasminators ❤My name is Mina ❤I love Justin Bieber ❤I am a Belieber ❤For ever ❤But ❤This blog is for Jasminators ❤I like Jasmine V ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Lets read my PrOFile ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ ?What do you think about my blog ❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤ Jasmine Marie Villegas also known as Jasmine V is an American teen R&B and pop singer. She has Filipino and Mexican heritage. After many years of pursuing a career in music she was recently signed to Sony Music. In September 2010 she joined the second leg of Justin Bieber's My World Tour as an opening act. All These Boys is the first single of her album, which was released in 19 October 2010 on iTunes.
    موضوعات
    آخرین مطالب
    پيوندها
    نويسندگان


ورود اعضا:

نام :
وب :
پیام :
2+2=:
(Refresh)

خبرنامه وب سایت: